Unenrolling a Student in Schoology - I'm a teacher

When unenrolling a student this remains available in the roster and can be added to another class. If you want to delete it, please review Delete a student.

Unenrolling a student from you class is very easy:

  1. Go to Members.
  2. Find the student.
  3. Click on the gear icon and select Unenroll.

This action can be done by a teacher or an administrator with rights over the class.

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk